swallows-1367214_1920_edited.jpg

Officers & Board of Directors

Officers

Nancy Eilen, Executive Director             nancy@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Charlotte Main, Secretary                       main.charlotte@gmail.com

Errolyn Martin, CFO                                finance@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Joy Carter, Board President                    programs@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Board of Directors

 

Joy Carter, President

Dave Butler                        Charlotte Main              Errolyn Martin     

        Melanie Furr                           Jarid Neff                 Bobbi Woolwine                                 

Committees

Fundraising Committee                                               Jarid Neff                                                 jarid1111@gmail.com

Marketing Committee                                                Melanie Furr                        marketing@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Operations Manager                                                 Errolyn Martin                           finance@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Programs & Events Committee                                   Joy Carter                           programs@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Property Manager/Facilities Committee                   Dave Butler                           property@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Volunteer Committee                                              Bobbi Woolwine          volunteercomm@wildnestbirdrehab.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Volunteer Coordinator/Scheduling                          Carrie Martin                        volunteers@wildnestbirdrehab.org     

Senior Advisor

Melanie Haire